Greg Hoftiezer

Broker

(605) 881-8678
greghre@dailypost.com
Web Site: www.realtor.com

Jeri Hoftiezer

Broker

(605) 881-6166
jerilhof@gmail.com
Web Site: www.realtor.com

Lucas Hoftiezer

Broker Associate

605-881-3113
lucas.hoftiezer@gmail.com
Web Site: www.realtor.com

Lisa Kieso

Broker Associate

(605) 881-3158
lkieso59@hotmail.com
Web Site: www.realtor.com

Pam Keszler

Broker Associate

(605) 881-8020
pkeszler@wat.midco.net
Web Site: www.realtor.com

Jackie Mahlen

Broker Associate

(605) 520-5017
jmahlen@iw.net
Web Site: www.realtor.com

Mike Luken

Broker Associate

(605) 868-3062
mike.luken@ymail.com
Web Site: www.realtor.com

Joseph Tesch

Broker Associate

(605) 880-1944
jtesch92@hotmail.com
Web Site: www.realtor.com

Milbank Office - Milbank Area Homes

Melissa O'Farrell

Broker Associate

(605) 881-8033
milbankareahomes@gmail.com
Web Site: www.realtor.com, www.zillow.com

Lance O'Farrell

Broker Associate

(605) 949-1510
milbankareahomes2@gmail.com
Web Site: www.realtor.com, www.zillow.com